Monday, 25 October 2004

Run The Road

Below is the final tracklisting for 679 Recordings compilation Run The Road, due to land in stores mid November.
I'll be giving away five signed copies in the next B&S, so check the Underground Dance column for more details if you fancy nabbing one. Looks good I think you'll agree and if you're yet to sample grime then this is a great introduction.

1. Terror Danjah feat. Hyper, Bruza, D Double E and Riko 'Cock Back V1.2'
2. Riko and Target 'Chosen One'
3. Roll Deep 'Let It Out'
4. Kano 'Ps and Qs'
5. Jammer feat. Wiley, D Double E, Kano and Goodz 'Destruction VIP'
6. Dizzee Rascal ft D Double E 'Give U More'
7. No Lay 'Unorthadox Daughter'
8. Shystie feat. Ronnie Redz, Kano and Bruza 'One Wish' Terror Danjah Remix
9. Goodz 'Gimmie Dat'
10. Demon feat. Bruza and Big-E-D 'Da Rush'
11. Tinchy Stryder 'Move'
12. Lady Sovereign 'Cha Ching (Cheque 1, 2 Remix)'
13. Ears 'Happy Dayz'
14. The Streets feat. Kano, Donae'o, Lady Sovereign and Tinchy Stryder 'Fit But You Know It'
15. Wonder feat. Plan B 'Cap Back'
16. Kano feat. Demon and Wiley 'Mic Fight'

No comments: