Wednesday, 27 July 2005

Keysound Clark

Keysound radio is now live. Check it at The mix features 100% unreleased music, with exclusives from Digital Mystikz, Loefah, Kode 9 + Spaceape, Skream, Pinch, Dusk + Blackdown, Random Trio, Target + Riko, Nasty Crew, Roll Deep, Plasticman, Lethal B and Dizzee Rascal. Also while we're at it Dusk + Blackdown 'Drenched/Submerge' is out now at Boomkat ( and other underground shops.

1 comment: