Wednesday, 19 April 2006

Get The Vid

Download the Plan B - Missin links video to your phone now. Text MV 13158 to 80160. Costs £2*. Just seen you can now pre-order the album, Who Needs Actions When You Got Words, on HMV, scheduled release date is 12th June and tracklisting reads 1. Sick 2 Def, 2. No Good, 3. I Don't Hate You, 4. Mama, 5. Young Girl, 6. Everyday, 7. Tuff Love, 8. Where You From?, 9. Kidz, 10. No More Eatin', 11. Missin' Links, 12. Who Needs Actions (my personal fave).

No comments: